Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Mabrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcus Mabrey

4.9 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Needalight

Needalight

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm rep Rose has been fantastic and super helpful. If you need a great agent with a warm and friendly personality, call Rose Brown at Marcus Mabrey State Farm!"
Profile photo of Faith Spencer

Faith Spencer

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Rose for her great customer service! Getting new insurance has never been easier!"
Profile photo of Amelia Black

Amelia Black

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic service, have always been very helpful with all my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cox

Stephanie Cox

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is the man! Made shopping for insurance a pleasure! Easy, painless and my policy covers all my needs! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tara Jones

Tara Jones

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place top tear! Staff 10/10! Super friendly and helpful! Very easy to talk to! Kenna is the most friendliest, sweetest, and very helpful! Would recommend for everyone. :)"
Profile photo of Jackson Black

Jackson Black

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shreddin Daily

Shreddin Daily

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is terrific, she’s very friendly and answers all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of mrtripp1enipp1e masten

mrtripp1enipp1e masten

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marcus for everything. Your auto insurance and renters insurance rates are awesome."
Profile photo of William C Cannon

William C Cannon

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Sam! We were having difficulty finding insurance for our rural home, and she totally came through. She is professional, helpful, and super easy to talk to. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Steve Voigt

Steve Voigt

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mike t

mike t

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus and his staff do exceptional work.very pleased!"
Profile photo of Alex Fairbanks

Alex Fairbanks

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis McLeish III

Dennis McLeish III

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im so stoked, Samantha saved me enough money to get Life Insurance that I’ve badly been wanting an stayed even with what I already was paying elsewhere. The staff are super helpful and offer great value."
Profile photo of rgreenftm

rgreenftm

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mychen at Marcus Mabrey is the best! She took great care of me when setting up my home and business policies. She is the best agent I've ever had, and highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Charlette Falk

Charlette Falk

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely helpful aand wonderful to work with! Shes friendly and listens to you and your needs! I had the best possible experience working with her today!"
Profile photo of James Holland

James Holland

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, they provide exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Matthew Novotny

Matthew Novotny

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and worth every penny! McKenna has been so helpful throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Andy Groat

Andy Groat

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kyle

kyle

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me with all my insurance needs and answered all my questions! Great place handle all your insurance need! thank you guys!"
Profile photo of J Guinan

J Guinan

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great office and dog friendly."
Profile photo of Tim Riffel

Tim Riffel

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast service, Sam is very friendly and helpful with explaining things for customers to be able to understand. Very satisfied customer."