Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Mabrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcus Mabrey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sandy wulf

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST insurance agency around! Every time I call, I am treated so nicely and my questions are answered immediately! If they say they'll call you back, they really do! Such a knowledgeable team."

Ryan Smith

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is the man! Made shopping for insurance a pleasure! Easy, painless and my policy covers all my needs! Thank you!"

Tara Jones

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place top tear! Staff 10/10! Super friendly and helpful! Very easy to talk to! Kenna is the most friendliest, sweetest, and very helpful! Would recommend for everyone. :)"

Jackson Black

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Marcus Mabrey StateFarm location, IS THE SPOT TO GO! The staff is super helpful and friendly. They provided great information and were able to communicate that well to full understanding! With great rates for young adults and welcoming staff I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!"

Amelia Black

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic service, have always been very helpful with all my needs."

Shreddin Daily

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is terrific, she’s very friendly and answers all my questions. Thank you!"

Mommy Alexander

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus is awesome, very down to earth and willing to help find a solution with any issue or hurdle in the process of getting you the best coverage for the best possible price. He is very knowledgeable and is happy to share what he knows, to keep you informed. Sam is amazing she is an expert in her department and available to answer any questions thoroughly. If you are shopping around for home, auto or business insurance look no further. I have all of my policies with Marcus Mabrey, State Farm Insurance. You, like me, will have a team that you can trust and can reach out to when you have any questions about your policies."

mrtripp1enipp1e masten

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marcus for everything. Your auto insurance and renters insurance rates are awesome."

William C Cannon

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Sam! We were having difficulty finding insurance for our rural home, and she totally came through. She is professional, helpful, and super easy to talk to. I highly recommend working with her!"

Steve Voigt

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"thank you state farm for saving me and my employer money on our auto policy and working so quickly to get things done. as its danger season with fire danger i was able to get the reasonable renters insurance right away for peace of mind, as well as my employer Steve, for his home owners insurance, thank you as well to rose for speedy service with questions and answers as well, great job and keep up the good work."

mike t

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus and his staff do exceptional work.very pleased!"

Alex Fairbanks

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus is very personable and is THE agent of agents! He saved me from an exorbitant monthly premium with Allstate and is extremely knowledgeable about all types of insurance. He works hard to save you money, and I know this firsthand because my rates have already been lowered with State Farm. I'm just happy that I will never have to search for another company again. Do yourself a favor and see this agency!"

Needalight

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm rep Rose has been fantastic and super helpful. If you need a great agent with a warm and friendly personality, call Rose Brown at Marcus Mabrey State Farm!"

Faith Spencer

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Rose for her great customer service! Getting new insurance has never been easier!"

Dennis McLeish III

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im so stoked, Samantha saved me enough money to get Life Insurance that I’ve badly been wanting an stayed even with what I already was paying elsewhere. The staff are super helpful and offer great value."

rgreenftm

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mychen at Marcus Mabrey is the best! She took great care of me when setting up my home and business policies. She is the best agent I've ever had, and highly recommend her."

Charlette Falk

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was extremely helpful aand wonderful to work with! Shes friendly and listens to you and your needs! I had the best possible experience working with her today!"

James Holland

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, they provide exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of N C

N C

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mychen Anderson set me up with a great term loan. She went above and beyond to help me. She also found me a great rate for insurance as well. I recommend her for your insurance, loans, and banking needs. Thank you Mychen and State Farm. Sam does a great job explaining life insurance options and got me set up with what suits me best. Called Sam on a Friday while heading to purchase a vehicle and she had me insured within a couple hours. Had my documents of coverage ready for when I picked up my vehicle. Thank you Sam! The Mabrey office staff are the top notch, supportive group. I recommend them to everyone."

Matthew Novotny

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and worth every penny! McKenna has been so helpful throughout the entire process!"

Andy Groat

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT group of people. I've been with State Farm for 30 years, 20 of them here in Sandpoint. Our family has been through multiple teen driver's, a house fire and many other challenges that we had needed a Good Neighbor. Thankfully we had State Farm and it's amazing staff to hold our hand through all of our insurance needs."

kyle

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me with all my insurance needs and answered all my questions! Great place handle all your insurance need! thank you guys!"

J Guinan

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great office and dog friendly."

Tim Riffel

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast service, Sam is very friendly and helpful with explaining things for customers to be able to understand. Very satisfied customer."

Casey Lauderdale

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha manley got me my insurance quick and fast with no hassle .. top notch service"